35 Years of UMANT Leadership

1972

President: David Leininger, City of Dallas Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Harkinson, City of Mesquite

1973

Jeff Harkinson, City of Mesquite President: Secretary/Treasurer: Levi Davis, NCTGOG

1974

President: Levi Davis, City of Dallas C.J. Webster, NCTCOG Vice President:

Leahmon Bryant, City of McKinney Secretary/Treasurer:

1975

Carol Childress, City of Grand Prairie President: Debi Swofford, City of Garland Vice President: Secretary/Treasurer: Winston Evans, City of Dallas

1976

Marion Morris, City of Dallas President:

Vice President: Chuck Kirk, City of Dallas

Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Blodgett, City of Dallas

1977

President: Bob Blodgett, City of Dallas King Cole, City of Denton Vice President: Jon McCarty, NCTCOG Secretary/Treasurer:

1978

President: Jon McCarty, NCTCOG Margaret Lee, City of Dallas Vice President: Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Keithly, NCTCOG

1979

President: Bill Keffler, City of Richardson Linda Keithly, NCTCOG Vice President:

Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Slaymaker, City of Richardson

1980

President: Linda Keithly, NCTCOG Dan Johnson, City of Sherman Vice President: Gail Nichols, NCTCOG Secretary/Treasurer:

1981

President: Dan Johnson, City of Sherman Vice President: Gary Jackson, City of Dallas

Secretary:

1982

President: Ron Ragland, Town of Addison Barb Weinberg, City of Dallas Vice President: Mervil Johnson, NCTCOG Secretary/Treasurer:

1983

President: Barb Weinberg, City of Dallas Vice President (Jan-Oct): Rod Anderson, City of Dallas

Vice President (Oct-Dec): David Eisenlohr, City of Grand Prairie Carrie Rapp-Urban, City of Dallas Sec /Tres. (Jan-Oct): Kevin Maiman, Town of Addison Sec /Tres. (Oct-Dec):

1984

President: Libby Lanzara, City of Fort Worth Allan Weegar, City of Hurst Vice President: Sara McDonald, City of Arlington Secretary/Treasurer:

1985

President: Allan Weegar, City of Hurst Vice President: Larry Jordan, NCTCOG

Secretary/Treasurer: Kim Nicholson, City of Fort Worth

1986

President: Roderick Bremby, City of Fort Worth Kim Nicholson, City of Fort Worth Vice President Susie Reyes, City of Arlington Secretary/Treasurer:

1987

President: Susie Reyes, City of Arlington Chris Taylor, City of Fort Worth Vice President: Lori Zoel, City of Dallas Treasurer:

Secretary: Doris Micheaux, City of Fort Worth

1988

President: David Reedy, City of Farmers Branch

Vice President: Dave Draz, City of Hurst Marty, Wiedner, NCTCOG Treasurer: Lori Zoal, City of Dallas Secretary:

1989

President: Dave Draz, City of Colleyville Vice President: Karen Grady, NCTCOG John Winchell, City of Fort Worth Treasurer:

Secretary: Steve Norwood, City of Euless

1990

President: Karen Grady, NCTCOG John Winchell, DFW Airport Vice President: Treasurer: Teresa Carroen, DFY Airport Barbara Bankston, City of Dallas Secretary:

1991

President: John Winchell, DFW Airport Kent Austin, City of University Park Vice President: Kathryn Anthony, City of Dallas Treasurer: Secretary: Catherine Tuck, City of Denton

35 Years of UMANT Leadership

1992

President: Kent Austin, City of University Park
Vice President: Barbara Bankston, City of Colleyville
Treasurer: Chris Terry, City of Southlake
Secretary: Janet Laky, City of Rockwall

1993

President:

Vice Pres (Jan-May):

Chris Terry, City of Southlake

Vice Pres (June-Dec):

Shana Rice, City of Southlake

Shana Rice, City of Southlake

Shana Rice, City of Southlake

Tres. (June-Dec):

Ann Born, City of Dallas

Sec. (Jan-May):

Sec. (June-Dec):

Trey Yelverton, City of Arlington

1994

President: Shana Rice, City of Southlake
Vice President: Trey Yelverton, City of Arlington
Treasurer: Modesto Mundo, City of Euless
Secretary: Paul Stevens, City of Burleson

1995

President: Trey Yelverton, City of Arlington
Vice President: Paul Stevens, City of Burleson
Treasurer: Michelle Mellon, City of Richardson
Secretary: Christine LeBlanc, City of Univ. Park

1996

President (Jan-July): Paul Stevens, City of Burleson President (Aug-Dec): Michelle Thames, City of Richardson Vice Pres (Jan-July): Michelle Thames, City of Richardson Vice Pres (Aug-Dec): Christine LeBlanc, City of Univ. Park Christine LeBlanc, City of Univ. Park Tres. (Jan-July): Tres. (Aug-Dec): Veronica Rolen, City of Denton Veronica Rolen, City of Denton Sec. (Jan-July): Sec. (Aug-Dec): Jerry Tweedy, City of Hurst

1997

President: Michelle Thames, City of Richardson
Vice President: Jerry Tweedy, City of Fort Worth
Treasurer: Marg Somereve, City of Farmers Branch
Secretary: Lisa McMillan, Tarrant County

1998

President: Jerry Tweedy, City of Fort Worth
Vice President: Marg Somereve, City of Farmers Branch
Treasurer: Jennifer Howry, City of Fort Worth
Secretary: Shelli Siemer, City of Southlake

1999

President: Shelli Siemer, City of Southlake
Vice President: Jennifer Howry, City of Arlington
Treasurer: Sheri Campbell-Husband, City of NRH
Secretary: Mario Canizares, City of Hurst

2000

President: Jennifer Howry, City of Arlington
Vice President: Sheri Campbell-Husband, City of Burleson
Treasurer: Mario Canizares, City of Hurst
Secretary: Jeff Jones, City of Hurst

2001

President: Sheri Campbell-Husband, City of Burleson Vice President: Mario Canizares, City of Hurst Treasurer: Jeff Jones, City of Hurst

Secretary: Nora Wittstruck, City of Richardson

2002

President: Mario Canizares, City of Hurst Vice President: Jeff Jones, City of Hurst

Treasurer: David Morgan, City of Richardson Secretary: Valerie Bradley, City of Southlake

2003

President: Jeff Jones, City of Hurst
Vice President: David Morgan, City of Richardson
Treasurer: Valerie Bradley, City of Southlake
Secretary: Eric Olmedo, City of Carrollton

2004

President: David Morgan, City of Richardson Vice President: Valerie Bradley, City of Southlake Treasurer: Eric Olmedo, City of Carrollton Secretary: Jason Little, City of Hurst

2005

President: Valerie Bradley, City of Southlake
Vice President: Eric Olmedo, City of Rowlette
Treasurer: Jason Little, City of Hurst
Secretary: Pam Rambo-Estill, City of Denton

2006

President: Eric Olmedo, City of Rowlette
Vice President: Jason Little, City of Hurst
Treasurer: Pam Rambo-Estill, City of Denton
Secretary: Erin Kasal, City of Carrollton

2007

President (Jan): Jason Little, City of Hurst Pam Rambo-Estill, City of Arlington President (Feb-Dec): Pam Rambo-Estill, City of Arlington Vice Pres (Jan): Erin Kasal, City of Carrollton Vice Pres (Feb-Dec): Erin Kasal, City of Carrollton Tres. (Jan): Tres. (Feb-Dec): Mirenda McQuagge, City of Bedford Sec. (Jan): Mirenda McQuagge, City of Bedford E.A. Hoppe, City of Richardson Sec. (Feb-Dec):